Translate

PTO Officers and Representatives

2016-2017 Foreign Language Academy
Parent Teacher Organization-Executive Board

President: Nichole Kane  nicholekane29@gmail.com
Vice-President: Lisa Gooden  mamagooden@gmail.com
Secretary: Melissa Velazquez mvelaz@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stacy Viveros-Schmidt stacyviveros@gmail.com
Principal: Joell Ramsdell  jramsdel@kcpublicschools.org

Teacher Representative(s) : Anabel Vargas  avargas@kcpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Rep: Scott Haluck sjhaluck@gmail.com
Kindergarten Rep: Heidi Chavez h2eidi10@gmail.com
Kindergarten Rep: Precious Felton precious.felton@gmail.com

1st Grade Rep: Kelly Thompson kellythompson816@gmail.com
1st Grade Rep: Sharondalynn Blessington  blessington.mrslynn@yahoo.com
1st Grade Rep: Melissa Velazquez melissa.velaz@gmail.com

2nd Grade Rep: Stacy Viveros-Schmidt   stacyviveros@gmail.com
2nd Grade Rep: Open

3rd Grade Rep: Maxine Williams  maxine.williams2@icloud.com
3rd Grade Rep: Amy Carlson  carlson.amy.rose@gmail.com

4th Grade Rep: Michelle Comtois  michelle_comtois@yahoo.com
4th Grade Rep: Tami Barr  tamitbarr@gmail.com

5th Grade Rep: Tom Hardy globalcutts@gmail.com
5th Grade Rep: Amber Christman  hairbyamberjune@gmail.com

6th Grade Rep: Yvette Herrera  yherrera1205@yahoo.com
6th Grade Rep: Sara Beth Burton sbrichard@gmail.com

7th Grade Rep: Open
7th Grade Rep: Open

8th Grade Rep: Julie Valdivia  Julie.Valdivia@hallmark.com
8th Grade Rep: Krystal Pittman  stayingpower08@gmail.com