Translate

PTO Officers and Representatives

2017-2018 Foreign Language Academy
Parent Teacher Organization-Executive Board

President: Lisa Gooden    mamagooden@gmail.com
Vice-President: Rocio Lopez    rocioterriquez@hotmail.com
Secretary: Melissa Velazquez   mvelaz@gmail.com
Treasurer: Stacy Viveros-Schmidt   stacyviveros@gmail.com
Principal: Joell Ramsdell  jramsdel@kcpublicschools.org

Teacher Representative(s) : Anabel Vargas  avargas@kcpublicschools.org

LINC Representative: Sherry Harold sharold@kclinc.org

Kindergarten     Melissa Hazely mpatterson.hazley@gmail.com
Kindergarten     Susan Eason  seasonsde61@gmail.com
Kindergarten      Hubert Bradley hueb.skmo@icloud.com

1st Grade     Patti Sosa prsosa@gmail.com
1st Grade     Precious Felton precious.felton@gmail.com

2nd Grade     Tami Barr tamitbarr@gmail.com
2nd Grade      Kelly Thompson  kellythompson816@gmail.com

3rd Grade     Open
3rd Grade     Open

4th Grade   Maxine Williams maxine.williams2@icloud.com
4th Grade   Sara Beth Burton sbrichard@gmail.com

5th Grade   Michelle Comtois  michelle_comtois@yahoo.com
5th Grade   Amber Christman hairbyamberjune@gmail.com

6th Grade   Rocio Lopez rocioterriquez@hotmail.com
6th Grade   Thomas Paul Hardy globalcutts@gmail.com

7th Grade   Rebecca Glaser rebeccalynnglaser@yahoo.com
7th Grade   Luz Saenz 816-499-9084

8th Grade   Tyvette Washington yochiefs@yahoo.com
8th Grade    Elizabeth Fuller eafuller@outlook.com