Translate

PTO Leaders & Contact Info

Click here to download a printable list of all 2016-2017 PTO Leaders and Contacts.

NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
PHONE
Nichole Kane
President
nicholekane29@gmail.com
816-859-2892
Lisa Gooden
Vice President, Communications
mamagooden@gmail.com
816-204-0905
Melissa Velasquez
Secretary, Grade Level Rep - 2nd Grade
melissa.velaz@gmail.com913-620-4768
Stacy Viveros-Schmidt
Treasurer, Grade Level Rep - 1st Grade
stacyviveros@gmail.com913-269-1779
Joell Ramsdell
Principal
jramsdel@kcpublicschools.org
816-418-6000
Scott Haluck
Grade Level Rep - Kindergarten
sjhaluck@gmail.com

Heidi Chavez
Grade Level Rep - Kindergarten
h2eidi10@gmail.com

Precious Felton
Grade Level Rep - Kindergarten
precious.felton@gmail.com
816-853-9251
Kelly Thompson
Grade Level Rep – 1st Grade
kellythompson816@gmail.com

Sharondalynn Blessington
Grade Level Rep – 1st Grade
blessington.mrslynn@yahoo.com
816-678-7247



Open
Grade Level Rep – 2nd Grade


Maxine Williams
Grade Level Rep – 3rd Grade, District Advisory Rep
maxine.williams2@icloud.com

Amy Carlson
Grade Level Rep – 3rd Grade
carlson.amy.rose@gmail.com

Michelle Comtois
Grade Level Rep – 4th Grade, Parent Education
 michelle_comtois@yahoo.com

Tami Barr
Grade Level Rep – 4th Grade
tamitbarr@gmail.com

Tom Hardy
Grade Level Rep – 5th Grade
globalcutts@gmail.com
816-612-0466
Amber Christman
Grade Level Rep – 5th Grade
hairbyamberjune@gmail.com
816-682-9423
Yvette Herrera
Grade Level Rep – 6th Grade, Teacher Appreciation
 yherrera1205@yahoo.com

Sara Beth Burton
Grade Level Rep – 6th Grade
sbrichard@gmail.com

Open
Grade Level Rep – 7th Grade


Open
Grade Level Rep – 7th Grade


Krystal Pittman
Grade Level Rep – 8th Grade, 8th Grade Trip Fundraising
stayingpower08@gmail.com
816-217-1391
Julie Valdivia
Grade Level Rep – 8th Grade
Julie.Valdivia@hallmark.com

Open
Audit


Jennifer White
Book Fair
wingbuilder2@gmail.com

Patti Sosa
Carnival
prsosa@gmail.com

Emily Thorn
Carnival

Lindsey Baker
Fundraising – Box Tops
baker.lindsey.a@gmail.com

Matt Bunch
Grounds
mustaphabunch@yahoo.com

Rebecca Glaser
Room Parent Coordinator, Hispanic Community Liaison
rebeccalynnglaser@yahoo.com
816-668-2165
Sherry Harold
Hispanic Community Liaison
sharold@kclinc.org
816-418-6076
Veronica Paez Enriquez
Hispanic Community Liaison
vpaez20202@yahoo.com

Danielle Ritter-Grear
Teacher Appreciation
dritter@kcpublicschools.org


No comments:

Post a Comment